2019 Desert Conference and Gala Day Winners

(l-r) Ill Commandress, Dt Katrina Williams; 2019 Desert Queen, Dt Charlene Maupins; Deputy for the Desert, HPC Brenda James

Treasurer of the Year

Deputy for the Oasis (Year)

Court of the Year

Daughter of the Year

(l-r) Imperial High Priestess, Dt Karen Wright-Chislsom; 2019 Talent Scholarship Winner; Deputy for the Desert, HPC Brenda James; Imperial Auditor, Dt Vernice Scott

Recordress of the Year

Deputy of the Oasis (Year)

Temple of the Year

Treasurer of the Year

Noble of the Year

Recordress of the Year


“The opinions and pages of this site do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or policies of the
Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine of North and South America and Its Jurisdictions, Inc.,
Prince Hall Shriners, its Officers, Constituent Temples, and Members.”

Page Managed By:

Desert Webmaster